Home Heating Oil Contacts

Bill Braunig
bbraunig@globalp.com
Wholesale Risk Manager
Judy Delaney
jdelaney@globalp.com
Marketing Representative
Maine & New Hampshire
Joe DeStefano
joed@globalp.com
Senior Vice President Marketing
Tom Grimes
tgrimes@globalp.com
Marketing Representative
Albany, NY
Matt Heavey
mheavey@globalp.com
Marketing Representative
Long Island, NY
Bruce Kurman
bkurman@globalp.com
Marketing Representative
MA - Metro Boston
Michael LaFrance
mlafrance@globalp.com
Marketing Operations Manager
John McCusker
jmccusker@globalp.com
Marketing Representative
Sales-Connecticut
Billy Phipps
bphipps@globalp.com
Marketing Representative
Beverly White
bwhite@globalp.com
Marketing Representative
Massachusetts
Chris Williard
cwilliard@globalp.com
Marketing Representative
Pennsylvania
Margie Wong
mwong@globalp.com
Marketing Representative
Sales - Rhode Island, Mass, Upstate NY
Product Contacts

Quick Contacts

Legal Disclaimers & Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Global Companies LLC, Global Montello Group Corp., Global Energy Marketing LLC and Alliance Energy LLC are subsidiaries of Global Partners LP
800 South Street, Suite 500, P.O. Box 9161, Waltham, MA 02454-9161 | 781-894-8800
© 2017 Global Partners LP, All rights reserved.